Individual Investors Support

Phone: 800.767.1729 (Monday – Friday 9:00AM-5:30PM ET)
E-mail: info@paxworld.com
or visit here for more contact information.

Financial Advisor Sales

Ed Lynch, Senior Vice President, National Sales
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729, ext. 7368 | elynch@paxworld.com

Bob Helmuth, Senior Vice President, Stakeholder Relations
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7364 | bhelmuth@paxworld.com

Chris Rooney, Vice President, Business Development
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729, ext. 7366 | crooney@paxworld.com

Kelly Coyne, Vice President, Business Development
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7377 | kcoyne@paxworld.com

Andrew Schiavoni, Vice President, Business Development
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729, ext. 7373 | aschiavoni@paxworld.com

National Accounts and Selling Agreements

Jeff Suyematsu, Vice President, Institutional and National Accounts
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7360 | jsuyematsu@paxworld.com

Amy Maness, Senior Manager, National Accounts
800.767.1729 ext. 7362 | amaness@paxworld.com

Stakeholder Relations

Bob Helmuth, Senior Vice President, Stakeholder Relations
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7364 | bhelmuth@paxworld.com

Pax Ellevate Global Women’s Index Fund

Anne Greenwood, Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Pax Ellevate Management LLC
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7376 | agreenwood@paxworld.com

Kelly Coyne, Vice President, Business Development
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7377 | kcoyne@paxworld.com


DCIO and Retirement

Jeff Suyematsu, Vice President, Institutional and National Accounts
A registered representative of ALPS Distributors, Inc.
800.767.1729 ext. 7360 | jsuyematsu@paxworld.com

Advisor Account Inquiry

DST Vision – http://www.dstvision.com

General Inquiries

Phone: 800.767.1729 (Monday – Friday 9:00AM-6:00PM EST)
E-mail: info@paxworld.com

Pax World Mutual Funds
30 Penhallow Street, Suite 400
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Shareholder Account Information

Phone: 800.372.7827 (Monday – Friday 8:00AM-6:00PM EST)

Pax World Mutual Funds
P.O. Box 55370
Boston, MA 02205-5370

For overnight delivery:

Pax World Mutual Funds
C/O BFDS
30 Dan Road Suite #55370
Canton, MA 02021-2809
800.372.7827

Transfer & Dividend Disbursing Agent

Boston Financial Data Services
P.O. Box 55370
Boston, MA 02205-5370

 

Pax World Funds are distributed by ALPS Distributors, Inc. Member FINRA.